All current memberships remain on hold. We will let you know when memberships can be reactivated.
Memberships will be available to purchase online soon.
Our online customer portal is your one stop shop to manage your membership.
Once you login to the portal, you can:
- update customer profile details including payment details
- review and print payment history
- make outstanding balance payments
- add credit to your account
CANCEL MY MEMBERSHIP
We understand that there are reasons why you may need to cancel your membership. We require 14 days notice to cancel. For upfront memberships, there is no cancellation of payments, as you have already paid for the period. Your membership will cease at the end of the term and will not continue unless you renew.
After completing the online cancellation application, you will receive an email confirmation that your membership has been cancelled.